## Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

|   | Councillor Allen (Great Bridge)  | Councillor Rouf (Soho & Victoria)  | Councillor S Davies (Langley)  |
|---|--|--|--|
|   | Councillor Dhallu (West Bromwich Central)<br>Councillor E M Giles (Bristnall)<br>Councillor O Jones (Wednesbury South) | Councillor L Giles (Wednesbury North)<br>Councillor I Jones (Tipton Green)<br>Councillor Preece (Charlemont with | Councillor Downing (Oldbury)<br>Councillor Crumpton (Old Warley)<br>Councillor Moore (Hateley Heath) |
| Б | Councillor Mabena (Blackheath)   | Grove Vale)<br>Councillor Eaves (Rowley)   | Councillor G Gill (Great Barr with Yew Tree)   |

## Non-Statutory Licensing Sub Committee

| Sub Committee 1  | Sub Committee 2  | Sub Committee 3   |
|--|--|---|
| Councillor Allen<br>Councillor Dhallu<br>Councillor E M Giles<br>Councillor O Jones<br>Councillor Mabena | Councillor Rouf<br>Councillor L Giles<br>Councillor I Jones<br>Councillor Preece<br>Councillor Eaves | Councillor S Davies<br>Councillor Downing<br>Councillor Moore<br>Councillor Crumpton<br>Councillor G Gill |
|  |  |   |